Stanford University Topology Seminar 2014


All talks held 4-5pm in 384-I (new seminar room) unless otherwise noted.

Sign up on the e-mail list to receive e-mail announcements and reminders about the topology seminar and related events.


Winter 2015:

Tuesday, January 6, 2015:

Tuesday, January 13, 2015:

Tuesday, January 20, 2015:

Tuesday, January 27, 2015:

Tuesday, February 3, 2015:

Tuesday, February 10, 2015: Matthew Day (U. Arkansas)

Tuesday, February 17, 2015:

Tuesday, February 24, 2015:

Tuesday, March 3, 2015:

Tuesday, March 10, 2015: